5

Simply the best!

4

Friendly place. Thank you Justin for the excellent service.

5

We had a car we just could figure out what was wrong. Joe took a look at it and had it working within a couple hours! Wonderful and speedy customer service. Joe and his wife are an absolute delight to be around!

5

Two thumbs up! I definitely recommend Joe’s Automotive for all your automotive needs!

Thank you Keith, we appreciate the opportunity to assist you.

- Joe's Automotive Repair
5

I recommend Joe’s Automotive. You will find a business which gives you a fair price, honest assessments, and gets the work done on time. Even open on Saturdays too....

Thank you, Spencer!

- Joe's Automotive Repair
5

Trustworthy! Always tell you what's wrong and in which priority to address; safety first. Friendly, Timely, Expedient. They go above and beyond every time. Can't recommend them highly enough.

5

Joe's Automotive is awesome. I called and talked to Justin late afternoon on a Friday, explained what I thought was going on with my car. He was very gracious and told me to bring it in Sat morning. I was there when they opened at 8am and the car was fixed by 11:30am! The price was reasonable and the service was great. I'm definitely going to take my car there whenever I need anything done. 😊

Thank you, Andrea! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your kind review! We are pleased that we were able to provide you with fast and efficient auto repair service! We will be sure to pass along your compliment to Justin. We look forward to helping you out with your future auto repair needs!

- Joe's Automotive Repair
5

Just had my Mercedes and Truck at the shop at Joe's....we keep coming back because Joe and his staff always do a great job with the repairs but just as importantly Joe and his staff always treat us and everyone we have ever referred to him with respect and professionalism. Very rare to find a mechanic shop that is honest, does great work and respects all customers....

Thank you, Brian. We appreciate the kind words from you and we will always go above and beyond to make sure our customers are treated with honesty, respect, and professionalism.

- Joe's Automotive Repair
5

I was lucky enough to find Joe’s Automotive and decided to go with his recommendation! My car is no fully functioning and I’m SO HAPPY!

1

I explicitly asked them not to work more than a specific time figuring out the problem because I was on a budget. Only to learn they charged me double what they said they would. Then conveniently had no record of me asking them. I transfered over the title to them to have them scrap it and they gave me nothing in return. When I'm sure they received at least something for the car. They didn't even have the thought to offer for me to grab things out of the back. I will never go back there and will actively discourage others from going to Joe's in the future. Worst mechanic is experience I've had.

Hello, Grant. We have tried reaching out to you, but unfortunately we only have the contact information of your roommate, Nolan. Our diagnostic services can take up to an hour-and-a-half, depending on the extent of the possible repairs. We have written down in our service notes that the diagnostics were to top out at 1-hour, which our technicians followed. When we reported back on the cost of the repairs needed, we were told by your roommate that you wanted to scrap the car, which we offered to do at no charge to you. When you dropped off the title and paid for the diagnostic services, you did not bring up any concerns with the situation or we would have taken the time to go over them with you in person. We have been attempting to get in touch with you through Nolan, but have been unsuccessful. We would appreciate if you would give us a call so that we could resolve your concerns and help you understand the situation. Thank you, and we hope to hear from you.

- Joe's Automotive Repair
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Joe's Automotive Repair (360) 733-5220 For Assistance.